Appendix A

...

5 K.

. . . .

Antelope Valley

Technical Committee

,

8 Exhibit B (Page 1 of 2)

A. Antelope Valley Technical Committee

The Technical Committee was comprised of a combination of retained technical consultants and technical staff of various parties to the adjudication and of various interested or other parties. Members of the Technical Committee were not formally appointed, and some members joined the Committee later than others. The members of the Technical Committee, without regard to longevity, continuity, or level of participation include:

Steven Bachman	
Robert Beeby	Science Applications International Corp.
Timothy Durbin	Timothy J. Durbin, Inc.
Michael Flood	Antelope Valley - East Kern Water Agency
Dave Hardan	Boyle Engineering
William Leever	Wildermuth Environmental, Inc.
Peter Leffler	Fugro West, Inc.
John List	Flow Science Incorporated
Eugene Nebeker	
Bruce Nelson	EDE Consultants
June Oberdorfer	Earth Tech, Inc.
Dick Rhone	GEI, Bookman - Edmonston
Joseph Scalmanini	Luhdorff & Scalmanini, Consulting Engineers
Ronald Schnabel	GEI, Bookman-Edmonston
N. Thomas Sheahan	AMEC Geomatrix, Inc.
Mark Wildermuth	Wildermuth Environmental Inc.

The Technical Committee members as listed above may or may not agree with the content of the report in its entirety or in part. The report is a collective effort by the Technical Committee to produce information and analyses relevant to the adjudication of the Antelope Valley Groundwater Cases. The Technical Committee list acknowledges that participation and is not necessarily a direct or implied endorsement of the report by any one or more of the members.¹

¹ Individually, Eugene Nebeker requested that notation be included to acknowledge his disagreement with unspecified assumptions in the report and his disagreement with the reported values of basin yield.